Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Can I make updates to a cloned article and only have the update display in one area?

Any edits to a cloned article will persist through to all cloned locations. If you want a cloned article to be disconnected from all of its cloned versions, you should copy and paste the content into a new Article on your desired page and begin edits on the copied version.